After the Great Tragedy

By Braco.

Paperback - 164 Pages - English.
Braco's first two books compiled in one volume: Includes the full texts of Braco's first book, “The Awakening”, and his second book, “The Sun”.

"After the Great Tragedy" - Braco met a man named Ivica Prokić in 1993 whose work to help people through his extraordinary gifts changed Braco's life forever. Yet, tragedy struck in April 1995 with the accidental death of Braco's beloved mentor and best friend. This resulted in Braco becoming the successor to Ivica’s mission and the discovery of his own gift, which has helped many people to have a better life. This book was written to give hope to many - after the great tragedy.

Available here:

Europe / International