Dec. 13, 2014, 3:45 p.m. - Dec. 13, 2014, 4 p.m.


Live Streaming from Russia on December 13th, 2014


Right after the online transmission of Braco’s gaze from Zagreb, Croatia, we are awaiting the next online event.

Braco is staying in Russia for a 3-days live event and one of those event days will be streamed directly from the Belgorod State Philharmonic Hall in Russia, where the event with the live audience will take place. 

The Russian team is bringing Braco’s Gift to our homes via the internet on December 13th and is happy to broadcast this events again as Free Streams.

We are looking forward to being with you online!

How to join


Legal Disclaimer

The sessions with Braco's Gaze or Voice are not related to a specific religion, church, or ideology. They are open to everybody independent from religion, race, color and culture.

Braco does not promise any help or cure and the sessions with his Gaze or Voice are not a replacement for medical help or therapies, which your medical professional prescribed. Please follow the advice of your doctor at all times before and after your session and continue consulting with your doctor for any health problem. Braco does not make any diagnoses or provide any treatment. There are no herapeutic actions and he neither speaks to his visitors, nor touches them.

Only adults (18 years or older) and pregnant woman up to and including their third month of pregnancy may attend a live or live streaming event.

 

 Before attending the session, please read the Gazing Policy  Thank you!  

 


LIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE 

December 13th, 2014

Join all streamings here on www.braco.me

click the button ("Livestream").

All streams are FREE.


Saturday, December 13th, 2014

  •  08:00 CET / 02:00 am EST
  •  09:00 CET / 03:00 am EST
  •  10:00 CET / 04:00 am EST
  •  12:00 CET / 06:00 am EST
  •  13:00 CET / 07:00 am EST
  •  14:00 CET / 08:00 am EST
  •  15:00 CET / 09:00 am EST
  •  16:00 CET / 10:00 am EST

CET = Central European Time   EST = Eastern Standard Time

For other time zones please use the time zone converter.

All streams take place in Russian with an English translation offered.