March 13, 2015, 8 a.m. - March 13, 2015, 4 p.m.


We invite you to join the live event with Braco in Belgorod, Russia, online here on www.braco.me.

VERY SOON after this Live Streaming from Russia on March 13, 2015 we bring Braco's Gaze again into your homes:

on APRIL 28, 29 and 30, 2015, directly from the Onyx room in Zagreb, Croatia.

More information on www.braco.me in the section "Live Streaming>Live Streaming Schedule".


Legal Disclaimer

The sessions with Braco's Gaze or Voice are not related to a specific religion, church, or ideology. They are open to everybody independent from religion, race, color and culture.

Braco does not promise any help or cure and the sessions with his Gaze or Voice are not a replacement for medical help or therapies, which your medical professional prescribed. Please follow the advice of your doctor at all times before and after your session and continue consulting with your doctor for any health problem. Braco does not make any diagnoses or provide any treatment. There are no therapeutic actions and he neither speaks to his visitors, nor touches them.

Only adults (18 years or older) and pregnant women up to and including their third month of pregnancy may attend a live or live streaming event.

 

 Before attending the session, please read the Gazing Policy  Thank you!  

 


SCHEDULE for FREE LIVE STREAMING

from Belgorod State Philharmonic, RUSSIA              


Friday, March 13th, 2015

  •  08:00 CET / 03:00 am EDT
  •  09:00 CET / 04:00 am EDT
  •  10:00 CET / 05:00 am EDT
  •  11:00 CET / 06:00 am EDT
  • - BREAK (no stream at 12:00 CET / 07:00 am EDT) -
  •  13:00 CET / 08:00 am EDT
  •  14:00 CET / 09:00 am EDT
  •  15:00 CET / 10:00 am EDT
  •  16:00 CET / 11:00 am EDT

CET = Central European Time   EDT = Eastern Daylight Time

For other time zones please use the time zone converter.

Join all streamings here on www.braco.me - click the button "Livestream". All streams are FREE.

All streams take place in Russian with an English translation offered.