Sept. 13, 2014, 10 a.m. - Sept. 13, 2014, 6 p.m.


Want to know more about Live Streaming? We invite you to read the Testimonials of those who already joined the online gazing sessions and to learn about the beginning of Live Streaming...

 

Testimonials

Video testimonials

About livestreaming

How to join

Before streaming, please read the Gazing Policy.

All gazing sessions of the Live Streaming from Belgorod in September 13th 2014 are FREE for everyone.

Here on  www.braco.me

LIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE

8 am–10 am; 12 noon–4 pm CET (Central European Time)

 10 am – 12 am; 2 pm – 6 pm MSK (Moscow time)

2 am – 4 am; 6 am – 10 am EDT (USA)

 Streamed sessions begin each hour.

All sessions are available in English.