June 5, 2015, 10 a.m. - June 9, 2015, 6 p.m.



Legal Disclaimer

  • Only adults (18 years or older) may gaze with Braco.
  • Women who are pregnant past their third month may not attend.
  • The sessions are not a replacement for medical help or therapies, and thus people are advised to follow the recommendation of their doctor/medical professional before and after their gazing experience and to continue consulting with their doctor/medical professional for any health problem.

 Before attending the session, please read the Gazing Policy . Thank you!  

JUNE 5th, 2015 - BELGOROD STATE PHILHARMONIC

Live sessions (Moscow time):

10.00, 11.00, 12.00, 13.00, (14.00 - break), 15.00, 16.00, 17.00, 18.00 (Moscow time).

June 5th: Free TRANSMISSIONS of live sessions at www.braco.me

  •  09:00 CET / 03:00 am EDT
  •  10:00 CET / 04:00 am EDT
  •  11:00 CET / 05:00 am EDT
  •  12:00 CET / 06:00 am EDT
  • - BREAK (no stream at 13:00 CET / 07:00 am EDT) -
  •  14:00 CET / 08:00 am EDT
  •  15:00 CET / 09:00 am EDT
  •  16:00 CET / 10:00 am EDT
  •  17:00 CET / 11:00 am EDT

For those who cannot join the live event with Braco in Russia, the Russian Team has organised Free Live Streaming for all.

 You can experience Braco's Gaze online here at www.braco.me.

How to join Live Streaming...

 

JUNE 9th, 2015 - BELGOROD STATE PHILHARMONIC

Live sessions (Moscow time) - there are no transmissions:

11.00, 12.00, 13.00, (14.00 - break), 15.00, 16.00, 17.00, 18.00 (Moscow time).

Location: г. Белгород, ул. Белгородского полка, 56а.