June 5, 2015, 9 a.m. - June 5, 2015, 5 p.m.


We invite you to join the live event with Braco in Belgorod, Russia, online here on www.braco.me.

Simply click the yellow button "Livestream" here on braco.me . How to join...


Legal Disclaimer

  • Only adults (18 years or older) may gaze with Braco.
  • Women who are pregnant past their third month may not attend.
  • The sessions are not a replacement for medical help or therapies, and thus people are advised to follow the recommendation of their doctor/medical professional before and after their gazing experience and to continue consulting with their doctor/medical professional for any health problem.

 Before attending the session, please read the Gazing Policy . Thank you!  

SCHEDULE for FREE LIVE STREAMING

from Belgorod State Philharmonic, RUSSIA              


Friday, June 5th, 2015

  •  09:00 CET / 03:00 am EDT USA
  •  10:00 CET / 04:00 am EDT USA
  •  11:00 CET / 05:00 am EDT USA
  •  12:00 CET / 06:00 am EDT USA
  • - BREAK (no stream at 13:00 CET / 07:00 am EDT USA) -
  •  14:00 CET / 08:00 am EDT USA
  •  15:00 CET / 09:00 am EDT USA
  •  16:00 CET / 10:00 am EDT USA
  •  17:00 CET / 11:00 am EDT USA

CET = Central European Time   EDT = Eastern Daylight Time USA

For other time zones please use the time zone converter.

Streams take place in Russian with an ENGLISH translation offered.

Join all streamings here on www.braco.me - click the button "Livestream". All streams are FREE.